New On Writeful Mind ~ Imported Gran Musings Posts!

Sometimes, you just have to condense blogs after experiencing temporary insanity an overly ambitious plan to create “yet another one”, thinking you can handle it all. Nope. But that’s okay. I’m over it now. After seven posts in 3 months, I decided it wasn’t worth having a separate blog for my musings as a gran-to-be. This is not to mention that my daughter didn’t feel like doing anything with the “joint blog project” as planned. Still, I want to share my excitement/experiences and so I’ve imported the existing posts to Writeful Mind. The plan is to delete Gran Musings and post updates here. In case you haven’t read the posts from there, here are the links to them. Feel free to comment, share, etc., and anyone who was kind enough to follow my blog, I thank you for your support. Now you’ll have one less blog to visit! There…I feel better. 🙂

How to Recover From Hearing Your Teen Say “I’m Pregnant”

The Practicalities After {THAT} Announcement

ER Adventures at 2:30AM

Book Recommendation: What to Expect When You’re Expecting

Update: 29 Nov – 5 Dec

What We Should Be Teaching Our Sons

What We Should Be Teaching Our Daughters

One thought on “New On Writeful Mind ~ Imported Gran Musings Posts!

Leave a Reply

