Imported Posts From Designing Life

To my Subscribers:

There are some changes happening on my other blog, Designing Life, I have imported a majority of those posts into this blog. These posts have retained dates they were published, which makes them “retro”, so please scroll back, if you’re at all interested in reading them. Nothing is changing on Writeful Mind, apart from the increased amount of posts that were imported from Designing Life.

I would like to invite my subscribers to visit Designing Life and subscribe if you’re interested in seeing its new look, content. Additionally, if you’re a parent and you would like to subscribe to my parenting blog, please check out Uniquely SuperMom, which is still slightly new but I plan to post there more so in the coming months.

Thank you for listening!

Leave a Reply

